U2 - Joshua Tree
Island  (1987)
General Rock

In Sammlung

CD    11 tracks  (50:09) 
   01   Where The Streets Have No Name             05:38
   02   I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For             04:37
   03   With Or Without You             04:56
   04   Bullet The Blue Sky             04:32
   05   Running To Stand Still             04:17
   06   Red Hill Mining Town             04:53
   07   In God's Country             02:56
   08   Trip Through Your Wires             03:32
   09   One Tree Hill             05:23
   10   Exit             04:13
   11   Mothers Of The Disappeared             05:12
UPC (Barcode) 9399084229829
Digital/Analog DDD
Audio-Kanäle Stereo
UDCD 650 Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
Join Amnesty International
8 Shaw Street, Dublin 2.
5 Roberts Place, Bowling Green Lane, London EC18 1HE
P.O. Box 37137, Washington D.C. 20013
All lyrics 1987 Chappell
Music/U2, (ASCAP).
All rights reserved.
Used by permission.

Words: Bono
Mixed by Steve Lillywhite
Backing Vocals: The Edge, Eno, Lanois
DX7 Programmes and Keyboards: Eno
Rhythm Guitar: Daniel Lanois
Harmonica: Bono

One Tree Hill-Radd Strings.
Recorded by Bob Doidge.
Played by the Armin Family.
Red Hill Mining Town-the Arklow Silver Band.
Red Hill Mining Town-Brass Arranged
and Conducted by Paul Barrett

Studio Crew: Joe O'Herlihy, Des Broadberry,
Tom Mullally, Tim Buckley, Marc Coleman,
Mary Gough, Marion Smyth.

Printed in U.S.A.

U2 World Service, Propaganda etc., S.A.E. to:
(North America) P.O. Box 806,
New York, New York 10028, U.S.A.

(Rest of the World) Propaganda,
P.O. Box 48, London N6 5RV, England

Bono, The Edge, Adam Clayton, Larry Mullen Jnr.

Recorded by Flood
Additional Engineering by Dave Meegan
with Pat McCarthy

Mixed by Steve Lillywhite
Mix Engineered by Mark Wallace
Assisted by Mary Kettle

Manager: Paul McGuinness
Principle Management, Dublin: Anne-Louise Kelly
Principle Management, New York: Ellen Darst

Thanks to: Dennis Sheehan, Steve Iredale, Peter Williams, Cillian Guidera, Barbara Galavan, Brigid Mooney, Caroline Ashe, Cecilia Coffey and Frank Coffey, Keryn Kaplan, Pat Murphy, Gavin Friday, Guggi, Charlie Whisker, Osmond J. Kilkenny III, Brian Murphy, Robbie Wootton, Little Steven and Jimmy Iovine (Grazie), T-Bone Burnett, Irene Keogh, Aislinn, Pearse and Karina, Paddy Dunne, David Badstone, Merle Wheeler, Owen Epstein, Ron McGilvray, John Clark, (Irish) Bill Graham, Bob Lanois, Terry and Joy Stewart, Pete Gray, Paul Barrett and Sound Track Services, Chris Parkes

Drums, Keyboards, Outboard Equipment: Yamaha
Cymbals: Paiste
Sticks: Pro Mark
Strings: Superwound, Rotosound - James Howe Industries
Infinite Guitar invented by Michael Brook
(Part of this album was recorded on The Edge's Amek Mixing Console)

Recorded and Mixed at Windmill Lane Studios, Dublin

Photography by Anton Corbijn
Design and Layout by Steve Averill
Artwork by The Creative Dept., Ltd., Dublin

To The Memory of Greg Carroll 1960-1986