Rammstein - Sehnsucht
Motor Music  (1997)
Hardcore Industrial, General Metal

In Sammlung

CD    11 tracks  (43:51) 
   01   Sehnsucht             04:04
   02   Engel             04:24
   03   Tier             03:47
   04   Bestrafe Mich             03:38
   05   Du Hast             03:55
   06   Bück Dich             03:22
   07   Spiel Mit Mir             04:46
   08   Klavier             04:24
   09   Alter Mann             04:24
   10   Eifersucht             03:37
   11   Kuss Mich (Fellfrosch)             03:30
Katalognummer 537 304-2
UPC (Barcode) 731453730427
Digital/Analog DDD
Audio-Kanäle Stereo
1997 Edition Rammstein (GEMA)All rights for the world on behalf of Edition Rammsteincontrolled by Musik-Edition Discoton Gmbh (GEMA).All rights for the U.S. on behalf of Musik-Edition Discoton Gmbhadministered by BMG Songs, Inc. (ASCAP).Music and lyrics by Rammstein. Written by Christoph DoomSchneider/Dokotor Christian Lorenz/Richard Kruspe/OliverRiedel/Paul Landers/Till Lindermann. Edition Rammstein (GEMA) All rights for the world o/b/o Edition Ram controlled by Musik-EditionDiscoton Gmbh (GEMA). Allrights for the U.S. o/b/o Musik-EditionDiscoton admin. by BMG Songs, Inc. (ASCAP).Except track 12; music and lyrics by Martin Lee Gore.Published by EMI Music Publishing (PRS). Mastered byBjorn Engelmann at the Cutting Room, Stockholm.Produced by Jacob Hellner with Rammstein.Mixed by Ronald Prent.Programming by Rammstein.Additional programming by Marc Stagg.Female voices by Bobo.Portrait photography by Gottfried Helnwein.Landscape by Premium Stock Photography.Sleeve design by Dirk RudolphContact:Pilgrim, c/o RammsteinP.O. Box 540 10110042 Berlin/GermanyManagement: Emanuel Fialik (Pilgrim Management)Rammstein on the net:http://www.rammstein.deRammstein would like to thank the following companiesfor their support: Music Man, ESP, Shure, Rath Amp