Linkin Park - Hybrid Theory
Warner Bros.  (2000)
Rap Metal

In Sammlung

CD    12 tracks  (37:46) 
   01   Papercut       the sun goes down i feel the light betray me...       03:05
   02   One Step Closer       everything you say to me takes me one step closer to the edge...       02:35
   03   With You       it's true the way i feel was promised by your face...       03:23
   04   Points Of Authority       you like to think you're never wrong you want to act like you're someone...       03:20
   05   Crawling       crawling in my skin these wounds they will not heal...       03:29
   06   Runaway       i wanna run away and never say good bye...       03:03
   07   By Myself       i can't hold on it's all to much to take in...       03:09
   08   In The End       i tried so hard and got so far but in the end it doesn't even matter...       03:36
   09   Place For My Head       i want to be in another place i hate when you say you don't understand...       03:04
   10   Forgotten       in the memory you'll find me eyes burning up...       03:14
   11   Cure For The Itch       music       02:37
   12   Pushing Me Away       the sacrifice of hiding in a lie the sacrifice of never knowing why...       03:11
Katalognummer 9362-47755-2
UPC (Barcode) 093624775522
Digital/Analog DDD
Audio-Kanäle Stereo
Very Good CD