Alan Parsons Project - Eve
Arista  (1979)
General Rock, Progressive Rock

In Sammlung

CD    9 tracks  (39:32) 
   01   Lucifer             05:09
   02   You Lie Down With Dogs             03:48
   03   I'd Rather Be A Man             03:54
   04   You Won't Be There             03:37
   05   Winding Me Up             04:02
   06   Damned If I Do             04:53
   07   Don't Hold Back             03:37
   08   Secret Garden             04:44
   09   If I Could Change Your Mind             05:48
Persönliche Details
Digital/Analog DDD
Audio-Kanäle Stereo
Produced: Alan Parsons
Exec. Producer: Eric Woolfson
Arr. & Conducted: Andrew Powell
Engineered: Alan PArsons
Asst. Engineers: Patrick Jaunfaud, Dave Siddle
Mastering: Wally Traugott (USA), Chris Blair(UK)
Cover Design: Hipgnosis

Bass: David Paton
Drums/Percussion: Stuart Elliot
Acoustic &
Electric Guitars: Ian Bairnson
Keyboards: Eric Woolfson
Backing Vocals: Chris Rainbow
David Paton

The Orchestra of the Munich Chamber Opera
care of Eberhard Schoener

Copyright (c) 1979 Arista Records Inc.
6 West 57th St. NY, NY 10019