Dream Theater - Falling Into Infinity
Elektra Entertainement Group  (1997)
Progressive Metal, Hard Rock

In Sammlung

CD    11 tracks  (78:12) 
   01   New Millennium             08:20
   02   You Not Me             04:58
   03   Peruvian Skies             06:43
   04   Hollow Years             05:53
   05   Burning My Soul             05:29
   06   Hell's Kitchen             04:16
   07   Lines In The Sand             12:05
   08   Take Away My Pain             06:03
   09   Just Let Me Breathe             05:28
   10   Anna Lee             05:51
   11   Trial Of Tears             13:06
Katalognummer AMCY-2315
UPC (Barcode) 4988029231543
Digital/Analog DDD
Audio-Kanäle Stereo
Produced by Kevin Shirley
Recorded and Mixed at Avatar Studios, NYC June and July 1997
Engineered and Mixed by Kevin "Caveman" Shirley
Second Engineer: Rich Alvy
Assistant: Barbra Lipke
Additional Mixing at Sony Studios, NYC
Assistant: Dave Swope

Pre-production at Prince Studios, NYC
Mastered by Leon Zervos at Absolute Audio, NYC

All songs written and arranged by Dream Theater
Except "You Not Me" by Dream Theater and Desmond Child

Design by Storm Thorgerson, Peter Curzon and Sam Brooks
Photography by Tony May
Group Photos by Paul La Raja