Alan Parsons Project - Vulture Culture
Arista  (1984)
General Rock, Progressive Rock

In Sammlung

CD    8 tracks  (37:55) 
   01   Let's Talk About Me             04:29
   02   Separate Lives             04:59
   03   Days Are Numbers, The Traveller             04:31
   04   Sooner Or Later             04:25
   05   Vulture Culture             05:22
   06   Hawkeye             03:49
   07   Somebody Out There             04:55
   08   The Same Old Sun             05:25
Persönliche Details
Digital/Analog DDD
Audio-Kanäle Stereo
(p) & © 1984 Arista Records, Inc.

Produced and engineered by: Alan Parsons
Executive producer: Eric Woofson
Assistant engineer: Tony Ric hards
Mastering consultant: Chris Blair

Vocals: Eric Woofson, Chris Rainbow, Lenny Zakatek, David Paton,
Colin Blunstone
Bass: David Pat on
Drums and percussion: Stuart Elliot
Guitars: Ian Bairnson
Piano: Eric Woofson
Synths and Saxes: Richard Cottle
Fairlight Programming: Alan Parsons
Oral Rendition: Mr. Laser Beam

Recorded and Mixed at A bbey Road Studios, London Between
May and July 1984

A Multitrack an alog recording mixed onto the Sony PCM 1610 digital system

All track s written by Eric Woofson and Alan Parsons